Fortnite live event will premiere Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker scene

You’ll be able to watch a scene from the upcoming Star Wars Episode 9: The Rise of Skywalker within Fortnite next weekend.

An exclusive glimpse at the upcoming blockbuster will be shown on the big screen within Fortnite’s own Risky Reels drive-in theatre.

In-game posters advertising the special event state “Doors open” at 1.30pm Eastern (that’s 6.30pm UK time) next Saturday, 14th December. The show itself will start at 2pm EST (7pm UK). Director JJ Abrams also looks set to make a brief appearance.

Read more




Eurogamer.net

Bad puns and video games since 1999.

Go to Source


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *